A little bit of…

Long ago there was a blog,

a wonderful enchanting blog,

a blog that very few had known, little known it was…

And now this is a brand new blog,

not saying it’s a better blog,

but one I hope that more will know, or at least I’ll know it’s there.

For you see my previous blog,

I often had forgot to blog,

and those who followed, wallowed in the void…

Ok, enough showtunes.  I call this An Earful of Dynamite because, well, I like sarcasm, and random bits of useless info, and some people don’t.  So, if you don’t, don’t read, if you do, enjoy.  Because heaven knows I need an outlet!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

